Please select your RLTT Service Areaعربي

Resellers

Through our continually growing network of certified resellers, we aim to service our customers with more care and convenience.

Authorised VSAT Resellers

ResellerAuthorised PersonMobileLandlineEmailLocation
Alanzema AldakekaEmad Alattar091 340 5032N/Aealattar@an.lyTripoli
Al Ghad CompanyAbdelbaset Alhamel092 603 8003N/Aa6038003@gmail.comTripoli
Alirtekaz Satellite & Communication ServicesAbdulsalam Fahme091 328 6100N/Aa.fahme@alertikaz.comAl Bayda
Al Shamil CenterAhmed Dorman0917582839N/Aahmed_derman@yahoo.comJalu
Altaqnia CenterWalid Ramadan Shoib092 414 4947N/Agaros2009garos2009@yahoo.comAl Bayda
Ans Telecom & Technology Ltd.Mohamed Alshourfa091 215 1344021 483 4970mohamed@anistt.comTripoli
Click For Computer & TechAlyas Nanis091 998 9448N/Aalyasnan@yahoo.comZuwarah
Dar Libya Infotech LtdShaban Belgasem091 447 4275N/Atoowaylibya@live.comZawiya
Delta for ITAyob Alojali092 325 4133061 222 7008operations@delta.lyBenghazi
Donya Algad Of Security And Safety ServicesKhaled Hawesh091 312 8322N/Akhaled@twts.lyTripoli
Etesalatna For Value Added Services Ala Krawa092 520 0150N/Aala.krawa@gmail.comTripoli
High Speed AccessSalem Bensaieed091 376 4711021 363 7817sales@hsa-internet.comTripoli
International TelecomAhmed Elmajri0917523598N/Aalmagri90@gmail.comDarnah
Khubara AlandimaEssam Albego0925107787N/AGmanager@systemsexperts.com.lyBenghazi
Libya Soft CompanySami Zayeed0913081063N/Ainfo@libyasoft.lyTripoli
Malamah Libda companyZakaria Abdulsatar0915125899N/Azakrai1980@gmail.comBenghazi
Najmet AltaqnyaWaleed Farkash0923761088N/Awaleedsatlook@yahoo.comBenghazi
Nano Technology for IT ServicesMuhammad Khraif 0913332985N/Ainfo@nanotech.lyTripoli
New Era CompanyAdhim Tarhuni0913450473N/Asupport@new-era.lyTripoli / Benghazi
Noor Center ComputersJamal Hammad091 210 7671023 710 3200jamal69h@gmail.comZawiya
Protech CompanyHaitham Elmerghani091 333 0737N/Aelmerghani@me.comTripoli
Techdoors Technical Services Samih Elosta0925248738N/Asamih@techdoors.lyTripoli
TouchWaleed Essa092 621 8232N/Aitbankncb@gmail.comAl Bayda

Alanzema Aldakeka

Emad Alattar

  • 091 340 5032
  • N/A
  • ealattar@an.ly
  • Tripoli

Al Ghad Company

Abdelbaset Alhamel

  • 092 603 8003
  • N/A
  • a6038003@gmail.com
  • Tripoli

Alirtekaz Satellite & Communication Services

Abdulsalam Fahme

  • 091 328 6100
  • N/A
  • a.fahme@alertikaz.com
  • Al Bayda

Al Shamil Center

Ahmed Dorman

  • 0917582839
  • N/A
  • ahmed_derman@yahoo.com
  • Jalu

Altaqnia Center

Walid Ramadan Shoib

  • 092 414 4947
  • N/A
  • garos2009garos2009@yahoo.com
  • Al Bayda

Ans Telecom & Technology Ltd.

Mohamed Alshourfa

  • 091 215 1344
  • 021 483 4970
  • mohamed@anistt.com
  • Tripoli

Click For Computer & Tech

Alyas Nanis

  • 091 998 9448
  • N/A
  • alyasnan@yahoo.com
  • Zuwarah

Dar Libya Infotech Ltd

Shaban Belgasem

  • 091 447 4275
  • N/A
  • toowaylibya@live.com
  • Zawiya

Delta for IT

Ayob Alojali

  • 092 325 4133
  • 061 222 7008
  • operations@delta.ly
  • Benghazi

Donya Algad Of Security And Safety Services

Khaled Hawesh

  • 091 312 8322
  • N/A
  • khaled@twts.ly
  • Tripoli

Etesalatna For Value Added Services

Ala Krawa

  • 092 520 0150
  • N/A
  • ala.krawa@gmail.com
  • Tripoli

High Speed Access

Salem Bensaieed

  • 091 376 4711
  • 021 363 7817
  • sales@hsa-internet.com
  • Tripoli

International Telecom

Ahmed Elmajri

  • 0917523598
  • N/A
  • almagri90@gmail.com
  • Darnah

Khubara Alandima

Essam Albego

  • 0925107787
  • N/A
  • Gmanager@systemsexperts.com.ly
  • Benghazi

Libya Soft Company

Sami Zayeed

  • 0913081063
  • N/A
  • info@libyasoft.ly
  • Tripoli

Malamah Libda company

Zakaria Abdulsatar

  • 0915125899
  • N/A
  • zakrai1980@gmail.com
  • Benghazi

Najmet Altaqnya

Waleed Farkash

  • 0923761088
  • N/A
  • waleedsatlook@yahoo.com
  • Benghazi

Nano Technology for IT Services

Muhammad Khraif

  • 0913332985
  • N/A
  • info@nanotech.ly
  • Tripoli

New Era Company

Adhim Tarhuni

  • 0913450473
  • N/A
  • support@new-era.ly
  • Tripoli / Benghazi

Noor Center Computers

Jamal Hammad

  • 091 210 7671
  • 023 710 3200
  • jamal69h@gmail.com
  • Zawiya

Protech Company

Haitham Elmerghani

  • 091 333 0737
  • N/A
  • elmerghani@me.com
  • Tripoli

Techdoors Technical Services

Samih Elosta

  • 0925248738
  • N/A
  • samih@techdoors.ly
  • Tripoli

Touch

Waleed Essa

  • 092 621 8232
  • N/A
  • itbankncb@gmail.com
  • Al Bayda